The Bunny Looks Like A Bunny – WIP

Good Evening 🙂

How was your Easter weekends? Mine was great, I went home to my parent’s for it and had a bit of a crafting weekend. The Bunny cross stitch is finished and made into a card, he now looks like a bunny, not too sure about the French Knots but he’s already to be given away. 🙂

My mum very nicely made me a little present while I was at home, she made me a crochet purse to hold my crochet needles in. I love the flower on the back, I think my mum is so clever, I need a bit more practice me thinks.

I have started a new crochet project though, I know it doesn’t look like much now, just a green rectangle but it will hopefully be an iPad cover. 🙂 Also over the weekend I treated myself to some stitch markers and my mum bought me a row counter, both of which I am using already so I feel like a proper crocheter now. xD

So slowly but surely my projects are coming along but every time I finish one theres always another to start. Do you ever find that?

Oh well its the weekend tomorrow so plenty of time to work on my projects. 🙂

Emz xxx

13 thoughts on “The Bunny Looks Like A Bunny – WIP

  1. ivyjade234 says:

    The bunny turned out so great. I have the exact pattern for it in my cross stitch magazine. And I do find that once I finish one thing I’m starting the next one. This year though I’m hoping to be finishing more projects then starting new ones. 😁❤️

    Liked by 1 person

  2. hettyanddaisy says:

    Looks really good. Like you I start several projects at once. Keeps the creative mind working.
    I am stitching two large projects – one of my parrot – Hetty – see blog pictures. The other is called Lady Greensleeves – quite difficult as colours are all shades of green.
    Keep up the good work.

    Liked by 1 person

    • emzcraftycreations says:

      Thank you 🙂 I just can’t seem to help myself, I’m always starting new projects when really I should finish the other ones first. xD I’ll try my best to keep up the good work. 🙂 xxx

      Like

Leave a Reply

