Hobby Weekend :)

Good evening πŸ™‚

How was everyone’s weekend? Mine was pretty good, quite busy hobby wise. πŸ™‚ As you can see I have finished the baby elephant stitch and made him into a card, I can’t believe how quickly I stitched him. How cute does he look?

Not only did I do some stitching over the weekend but I also did some baking! I had some left over ingredients so I decided to use them and make some yummy treats in the process. πŸ™‚ I made some flapjacks, brownies and coconut cupcake, they’re all super tasty! xD I shall be taking them to work tomorrow to get rid of the monday blues, thats if they make to work. πŸ˜‰

What did you all do this weekend? Did any of you play in the snow? We got snow but sadly not enough for it to settle.

I hope you all have a good remainder of the evening. πŸ™‚

Emz xxx

8 thoughts on “Hobby Weekend :)

    • emzcraftycreations says:

      Thank you πŸ™‚ that sounds like a perfect weekend, a couple of people in my office crochet and the stuff they make is amazing and so are your projects so its making me think maybe I should give it a go. I tried once but I wasn’t very good so I never continued. xD

      Like

    • emzcraftycreations says:

      They went down a treat at work 😊 I can send you the link to the recipes if you would like? There’s a women at work who is pregnant so I may give her the card orrrrr keep it for myself πŸ˜‚sounds like you may have a busy few weeks if you’re moving out. X

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

