Anyone Fancy A Drink?

Good evening 😊

How’s everyone’s week going? Mines going okay but today was a bit tiring and stressful so it was nice to be able to come home. The one good thing that happened today was that I finished off my cocktail cross stitch while on my lunch break. 🙂 I think it looks pretty good and colourful, still thinking of making it into a card for someone but its slightly too big for the window cards I already have so you know what that means? I have to go shopping, what a shame. xD

As you can see I’ve also finished stitching Cookie Bear himself which has made me happy and should make my mum happy now that he has both ears. xD Although the bear himself is finished it doesn’t mean the project itself is finished, I’ve still got a fair bit to go. I need to stitch some ribbon and presents either side of him and then backstitch it all. 🙂 Now that I’ve finished the cocktail I’ve made a start on the baby elephant kit that I got from one of my friends, I just think its so cute. 🙂

I hope you all have a good friday, I feel like I’ve got that friday feeling already. xD

Emz xxx

8 thoughts on “Anyone Fancy A Drink?

  1. ivyjade234 says:

    Oh, I think that the cocktail one looks so nice, you could make the card holder yourself. There are taitorals on youtube you can find in case you are interested. I also really love how the bair is coming alone, he looks so cute. 🙂 Can’t wait to see how the cute little elephant turns out.

    Liked by 1 person

    • emzcraftycreations says:

      Thanks 😊 I was going to do what I did with the Christmas cards I made but I’ll give YouTube a go. 😊 I’m getting excited with the bear now seeing that he’s finished and that I have other things to stitch around him. The elephant is coming along quite quickly actually, may even finish it by next week when I blog again. XD x

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

