More To Add To The Stash

Good evening πŸ™‚

It seems not only does my boyfriend know me but it seems my friends do as well. πŸ™‚ Last weekend I met up with my university friends for a catch up and give out Christmas presents. It was a miracle we managed to meet up seeing that we are all over the country now after university but it was good to see them all.

As you can see I got some pretty cool gifts, I especially like the panda scissors, they’re just the right size to take on my travels with me. Plus they come in a cute case, who doesn’t love pandas? 🐼 I love the cross stitch kits my friends have gotten me, guess I had better add them to the list, just when I thought I had finished my list I’m given more! xD Don’t get me wrong, I love my presents but soon I’m going to be swimming in cross stitches, I need to stitch them and do something with them before I buy/ get given any more. xD

Well I had better get into bed, hope you all have a good reminder of the week. πŸ™‚

Emz xxx

 

 

3 thoughts on “More To Add To The Stash

Leave a Reply

