New Year, New Projects

Good Afternoon! πŸ™‚

I hope you all had a good Christmas and New Years, I definitely did, wasn’t ready to go back to work. xD I have made a few New Years Resolutions which I plan to stick to this year, one of which includes my hobbies and blogging. I plan to blog at least once a week and I mean it this time. XD 

On my cross stitch projects list is this kit that my boyfriend got me for Christmas. He seems to know me and Pippin very well, his fur gets everywhere! πŸ˜‚ Shall be making a start on it very soon, I am determined to be more organised with my projects this year. 

img_5265

My boyfriend and I went out for the day the other week and we ended up in a craft shop as you do. XD He very kindly bought me these two mini projects that I’m going to make into birthday cards and these metallic threads. I don’t need the threads for any particular project but I thought the colours were so pretty so I had to have them. XD I’m sure I’ll find a use for them. 

I would also like to say a huge thank you to everyone who follows and reads my blog. I realised this morning today I have been blogging for a year now. I know I can be a bit quiet at times and my blogging can seem random but it means a lot to me that people take their time to read and follow my blog and watch the progress of my projects. 😊

So thank you everyone and I hope you’re all having a good week so far. πŸ™‚

Emz xxx

7 thoughts on “New Year, New Projects

Leave a Reply

