Hobbycraft Haul

Good morning πŸ™‚

So I have been a little naughty and not blogged now for three weeks and for that I have no excuse apart from this week I’ve been suffering from a cold. *cough cough* Thats right feel sorry for me. xD

A few weeks ago I went to Hobbycraft and bought myself some accessories to help me finally make the cards and motifs that I talked about in my last post.

I also bought some wick keepers and wick clips as I’m going to attempt to make my own jarred candles, which should be interesting but I’m hoping fun. I’ve never done it before so I’m hoping it goes well and I shall blog you the process and the results.

 

I think I need to go back though as I don’t think the red coloured card matches well with the hedgehog or bauble stitches. Think I need to get some card that matches better before I make them into Christmas cards. πŸ™‚

I’m really excited for all these projects that I have planned and for the fact I can start planning Christmas and decorating my flat. Eeee I can’t wait xD

Emz xxx

Leave a Reply

