Christmas WIP

Good Morning πŸ™‚

Its cold this morning, Autumn is here which gets me really excited, I love this of year and of course who can forget Christmas! Love it and not just for the present but I like spending time with my family and snow if it does snow. xD

Anyway seeing that its October I have made a start on my Christmas stitches, with one completed already as you know. Sadly the window cards I bought to make my Christmas fox, snowman, polar bear and reindeer into Christmas cards are too small so I guess I have to go to Hobbycraft again and buy normal cards to stick them on the front, what a shame. xD I’m sort of glad they don’t fit as it means I can make more cards than what I was planning and I make different styles of card. πŸ™‚

At the moment I only have half a reindeer and I really need to cross stitch his eyes as he looks a little creepy to me. The other stitch on the left is a Fizzy Moon card kit that I got free as a gift from World of Cross Stitching when I was featured in their magazine. I’ve almost finished him in fact, just need to finish of the presents and then backstitch him, stick him on a card and he’s finished. πŸ™‚ I could have sworn I posted about me being in their magazine but I can’t seem to find it, any ideas or am I going mad? xD

Well best get ready for work, happy stitching. πŸ™‚

Emz xxx

2 thoughts on “Christmas WIP

Leave a Reply

