WIP

Good Evening 😊

Have you heard the sad news about Bake Off? 😪 It wont be the same. Any who, now that I have a set working time I find that I have more time to stitch in the evenings so hopefully now I’ll be able to finish off projects more quickly. 🙂

I finished Mr Fox on Sunday and I’m quite happy with how he turned out, still having trouble with French Knots. They’re the only thing I’m not happy about with this stitch but apart from them I think he looks pretty good. 🙂 I need to buy some card and then I can make him into a card.

img_4784My next card project is Rudolf, who at the moment its just his head and scarf with no eyes. xD Should probably add in the eyes next. I love the Aida for this kit as it sparkles in the light, not sure if you can see it in the picture. These Christmas stitches are getting me in the Christmas mood already and its not even Halloween yet! xD

img_4785I can’t believe I am still working on my phone case! I started this ages ago and yet its still not finished, I am determined to have it finished before the month is over! However, I know for a fact I will run out of the pink thread before I finish my case which sadly means I’ll have to visit Hobbycraft to get some more, what a shame. xD

Cookie Bear is coming along nicely, as you can see I’ve finished his legs and have moved onto his party hat. 🙂 My mum made a comment about how he looks silly with only one ear so I thought I would work on that, hat needs to be stitched first though. 🙂

I’m hoping to get Cookie Bear himself and my phone case finished by the end of the month but we shall see. xD Fingers crossed I’ll actually keep my word. 🙂

Emz xxx

 

One thought on “WIP

Leave a Reply

