Lincoln Trip – Graduation

Good eveningย  ๐Ÿ™‚

So today has been quite a big day for me. Today I had my graduation ceremony in Lincoln’s Cathedral and it surprisingly nerve wracking. xD I can’t believe how quickly its all come around, just feels like yesterday I was being picked up to be driven home for the last time. Can’t help but insert a little graduation selfie into my post, I’m sure once I’ve gotten the pictures off my parents I’ll add a couple more to this post. ๐Ÿ™‚IMG_4747.jpg

While on our trip mum and I couldn’t help but walk into a craft shop and while in there she very kindly bought me two small Christmas cross stitches, a cute snow man and reindeer. ๐Ÿ™‚ I shall add them to my collection and make them into cards. As you can see I have also made quick work on the Christmas fox I bought the other day, I just need to finish the back stitches and add in some French knots and then he’s ready to be made into a card for someone.

I’ve recently moved into a new flat which has very little signal and no wifi yet so I will be quiet for a few weeks but that will hopefully give me loads of time to stitch and make things to show you guys when I do get internet. ๐Ÿ™‚

Well I had quickly get ready to go out for dinner with my parents, hopefully I’ll post soon.

Emz xxx

6 thoughts on “Lincoln Trip – Graduation

Leave a Reply

