Forgot My Scissors

Good Evening πŸ™‚

I’m away from home this week so I thought it would be a good idea to do some cross stitching in my spear time while I was away. However, being the silly billy that I am I realised I forgot my scissors. xD I was working on my Cookie Bear project and went to cut some thread when I couldn’t due to no scissors. I thought I would show you guys a picture anyway of where I am with my project, as you can see I haven’t done much since my last update, just added some more to his leg.IMG_4731

So hopefully the next time I post about my bear project I will have progress a lot more as I will have my scissors! In the mean time I shall amuse myself with writing fanfiction and watching Bake Off!

Love a bit of Bake Off!

Emz xxx

3 thoughts on “Forgot My Scissors

Leave a Reply

