WIP

Good evening everybody 😊

How is everyone? Been super busy again, I feel like I have no time at all. Been working mainly on my phone case this week, I’m almost there. I’m slightly worried I’m going to run out of the pink before its finished. Hopefully I won’t but if I do I guess I’ll have to take a trip to Hobbycraft, what a shame. 😂 Should finish it within the week I think.IMG_4696

Sadly due to me being so busy I haven’t got as far as I wanted to with my Cookie bear cross stitch. His belly is practically finished but I did want to complete it as my July project but oh well. He’s still looking cute as ever though!IMG_4695

In other news I have received my third year university results and I shall be graduating in September with a 2.1 BSc Hons degree in Forensic Science! All that hard work has paid off. 🙂 I would also like to say a big thank you to all my followers. 😊 I know I’m a bit late but having one follower let alone twenty one means a lot to me so thank you!!

Until next time, happy stitching!

Emz xxx

4 thoughts on “WIP

  1. Meryst says:

    Pretty!! I have wanted to stitch the phone cases but was worried about the fray factor, as I keep my phone in my pocket most of the time. How have you experienced it or what have you done to protect the stitches?

    Liked by 1 person

    • emzcraftycreations says:

      Thank you 🙂 I haven’t done anything to protect the stitches as I didn’t think of that xD I haven’t experienced any fraying yet but with pervious phone cases I’ve found that the thread gets dirty with constant use just so you are aware. x

      Like

Leave a Reply

