Birthday Cookie Bear Update

Evening everyone 😊

I cannot believe how much I have managed to stitch of my new project already! It’s amazing how a few stitches a night can make it come alive so quickly. Who knows this time next week it could be finished! xDIMG_4627

IMG_4628.JPG

IMG_4629.JPGI’m loving the different shades of brown used for his fur and the pinks for his ears. I know I’ve only stitched one ear but there will be a second. Promise. 😊 Hope all your projects are going well. 😊 Next week I’m not too busy so I’m hoping to post a few updates.

But until then happy crafting!

Emz xxx

 

4 thoughts on “Birthday Cookie Bear Update

Leave a Reply

