WIP

Good Afternoon šŸ™‚

How are we all today? The weather has been so nice but today its just rain, rain and more rain. So about five minutes ago I finished my foxgloves cross stitch and made it into a card, I think it looks so pretty. Think I will say thats this month’s project of the month done. šŸ˜€ I still have the hollyhocks to make which I may start soon.

As you can see I’ve gotten quite far with my phone case however I’ve decided to take a little break from this project as due to the hard plastic its taking a long time to make and it hurts my fingers a little bit. But do not worry I will be working on it again soon. šŸ™‚IMG_4595

So next month’s project which I have already started as you can see is called Birthday Cookie Bear by Gill Cooper from issue 230 of the World of Cross Stitching. I’ve only just started him but I think he looks so cute already!IMG_4608

Well those are my finished or work in projects, I’ll keep you all updated and who knows I may start even more projects. šŸ˜€ I’m hoping this weather gets better, I’m not a big fan of rain. Happy stitching everyone! šŸ™‚

Emz xxx

Leave a Reply

