Forgetful Me

Good Evening πŸ™‚

I cannot believe I have missed not only one not two but three blog days! You would think once I had finished university I wouldn’t be so busy. But it seems I have been here there and everywhere this past few weeks. XD

What have I been up to? Well I went to my boyfriend’s and helped him pack up and clean his student accommodation so he could move out. I went to a job interview which I should hear back from soon so fingers crossed!

My friends and I decided to do a day trip week in and around Lincoln before we all moved out which was loads of fun. We went to the castle and saw the poppies and went into the cathedral as well as went shopping and had a baking/movie day. πŸ™‚ Β The poppies were really pretty and the cathedral was amazing, can’t believe I graduate in there in three months time. :s Scary stuff.

This past week I haven’t done much apart from slowly pack up my room and today I cleaned the whole house before I move out tomorrow! I’m super excited for that! I haven’t had much time for hobbies but I have been working on a secret cross stitch project in my free time which I will reveal soon. I have also been working on my phone case which is looking pretty good although it can be hard to work with as the plastic is quite hard.

I shall hopefully get back to blogging on a wednesday however I will be going back to my summer job on wednesday (15th) but I will try my best. πŸ™‚ Until then happy stitching. πŸ™‚

Emz xxx

 

Leave a Reply

