Exams

Hey 🙂

Hows everyone’s week going so far? Yesterday I had my first out of two exams and I think it went pretty well. 🙂 I’ll find out at the beginning of July but I think because I had something to write down for each question is a good sign. 🙂

After the exam I decided to have a chill afternoon and evening so I made some dinner and watched the first semi finals of Eurovision. I don’t know about you but I love Eurovision, I know loads of people see it as pointless because they say its fixed but I just love watching it. Wouldn’t it be funny if we did win this year. xD I would really love to go see it live but sadly the final is this saturday and I still have one more exam to go on 19th.

I’m getting really excited and nervous that university is almost over! I can’t believe how quickly these past three years have gone but I think I’m ready now to go out into the world and try this adult thing I hear people talking about. xD I can’t wait to have some chill time once its all over, of course I’ll be searching for a job but it’ll be nice to not have to worry about coursework or exams.

I hope you all have a good rest of the week. 🙂

Emz xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

