Somebunny to Love is Finished!

Good evening! πŸ™‚

I’m not sure where you are but here in Lincoln is super nice, so warm and sunny. I love it! I’m also super happy for another reason and yes you’ve guessed it from the title I have finished my Somebunny to love project!

Ta da! Doesn’t she look awesome?! I now just need to try my hand at framing her. Wasn’t too sure about the French Knots as I’m still quite new to them, they are tricky little things to master but I don’t think they look too bad. πŸ™‚Β IMG_4332

Today I’ve been contacted by Judy Darley who writes for Cross Stitch Collection magazine and wants to feature me in their magazine. How cool is that?! πŸ˜€ I’m well excited. πŸ™‚

Well I hope you all had a good day and a good rest of the week. πŸ™‚ I know I will as I start a new project.

Emz xxx

2 thoughts on “Somebunny to Love is Finished!

Leave a Reply

