Last Lecture

Good evening 🙂

How was everyone’s day? Mine was a mixture of emotions as today was my last ever lecture at university. How scary is that? I was feeling a little sad as it was my last one ever unless I do a masters but I’m also feeling excited as I’ll be going out into the world and finding a job. Hopefully. xD

I do apologise for not being very active the last week or so, I have been meaning to blog but one thing after the other keeps getting in the way. Some scary like I only have one week and three days till my first exam and some amazing like my mum visiting last weekend. 🙂 It was great seeing her again to help get rid of the stress exam even if it was for a short while. She came to visit to help move some stuff to help with moving out later on in the year and to see my poster presentation for my dissertation. I think it went well and it was my last ever bit of coursework for my course.

IMG_4304.jpg

I can’t believe how quickly it all coming to an end, it just seems like yesterday when my parents dropped me off at my accommodation for my first year and here I am about to take my final exams and graduate. There have been some highs and some lows while at university but I am so glad I went, I’ve had an amazing time and made some awesome friends that I know I will stay in touch with forever. 🙂  I highly suggest to anyone reading this who is considering university, that they should go as it will be a good experience and if you are looking for any advice or answers to questions don’t hesitate to ask. 🙂

I hope you all have a good bank holiday weekend. 🙂

Emz xxx

Leave a Reply

