Butterfly Update

Good Evening 😊

So would you believe me if I said that I didn’t realise it was friday today and therefore also realised I forgot to blog on wednesday? University is very good at making you forget information such what day is it today. xD

Last night I finished my butterfly cross stitch, I don’t know if you can tell from the picture but its not the neatest stitch I’ve ever done but I think it looks pretty good. I wasn’t sure whether to put in the French Knots but I think it suits the butterfly which is why I guess it was on the design in the first place. xD I’m not too sure whether I should make the butterfly into a card or buy a small frame and try framing a project for the first time.IMG_4270

IMG_4269

I’ve decided that I think I’m going to try and do a project a month as I have so many on my to do list and I’ve started a few that I would like to finish. This does of course all depend on university work, I only have four lectures left but the work isn’t getting any less sadly. I do however have something to look forward too as my mum is coming to visit a week on sunday! πŸ™‚ I’m super excited for it and it’ll be a start to me moving out as she will take some stuff back with her.

Gahhhh thats so scary to think that in two weeks I will be having my last lecture ever, in four weeks I’ll be having my last exam ever and then I’ll be moving out into the big wide world. Scary :S Anyway I hope you all have a good weekend. xD

Emz xxx

 

Leave a Reply

