Liebster Award

Hey Guys 🙂

So last night I was very kindly nominated for the Liebster Award by The Knitted Fringe, thank you for that. 🙂 Now if like me you haven’t heard of the award, its a pretty simple concept to finding new blogs that don’t have a big following yet. The rules are simple too 🙂

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and include a link back to them.
  2. Answer the questions given to you.
  3. Nominate bloggers and present them with questions of your own.

And of course you don’t have to do it as it is all voluntary. 🙂

Questions I was asked:

  • Where did you grow up?

For the first ten years of my life I lived in a town called Tunbridge Wells and then my family and I moved to a small village called Wadhurst in East Sussex which isn’t really that far from Tunbridge Wells but it felt like it when I was ten and starting a new primary school? xD

  • Favourite author?

This is a tough one as I don’t get to do much reading for pleasure while at university, its mainly text books. However, I did recently finish ‘Before I Go To Sleep’ by S.J. Watson and it was amazing! I did not seeing the ending coming and I was screaming towards the end xD and I’ve just started ‘The Dressmaker’ by Rosalie Ham and its pretty good so far.

  • Marvel or DC?

I’m not really sure I can answer this fairly as I’ve haven’t read any of the comics and I’ve only seen movies from the Marvel universe. So saying that I’m gunna say Marvel over DC, I cannot wait for Captain America: Civil War to come out! I think it helps that the films have good looking actors as well as good plot lines xD however I am thinking about watching The Flash TV series and was interested in why Batman and Superman were fighting against each other.

  • What is your dream job?

My dream job is to work with the police and be a forensic investigator so you could say I picked the perfect university course. xD I really wanna help people and bring criminals to justice, if this isn’t possibly I would like to use my degree in some way to help people.

  • Do you speak more than one language? If yes, which?

No I don’t sadly, I did try and teach myself Spanish before a university trip to Guatemala last September but it didn’t go so well and I can only remember “Dónde está el baño?” which is “Where is the bathroom?” xD

I nominate:

Crafts with Jazzy

Fun with Soap and Food

Not So Humble Opinion

Lets Go To Work

Three Birds Studio

And my questions for you are:

  1. What is your favourite type of music?
  2. Why did you start blogging?
  3. If you could be in any TV show or film what would it be and why?
  4. Wheres the most exciting place you visited?
  5. Whats the one thing you can’t live without?

Thank you again to The Knitted Fringe for the nomination. 🙂 I hope everyone has a good week, my friends very nicely reminded me its four weeks today till my first exam so I’m really panicking now. :S Until next time.

Emz xxx

 

2 thoughts on “Liebster Award

Leave a Reply

