Easter Holidays

Good afternoon Everyone 🙂

How is everyone doing today? I am great! First of all I would like to say a big thank you to all my followers! 🙂 I woke up this morning to find I had gained another follower while I was sleeping, which means now I have ten. 🙂 I am very grateful and it makes me excited that you have decided to follow my blog when I’ve only just started and theres not very much content compared to some people’s so thank you so much!

So this week and next week I am home from Uni for Easter which is nice although I do have Uni work to do sadly. I have missed home a lot as even when I’m in the house by myself I still have my dog whereas at Uni I don’t and it can seem quite lonely. I am super busy these next few days, my aunt from America is flying over today and staying for a week which is great because I haven’t seen her in two years! Then my boyfriend is coming to visit on friday and we are all celebrating my grandparent’s 60th wedding anniversary with other family members on the saturday, my boyfriend is getting his tattoo next tuesday and while doing all of that I some how need to fit in doing Uni coursework, revision and make a dissertation poster! Phew, I feel tired already just thinking about it. 😀 But it is good to be home to try and relax for a little bit before the stressing over exams kicks in when I go back in April. :S

I hope you all have a good Easter weekend. 🙂

Emz xxx

 

 

Leave a Reply

