Dissertation Meeting

Heya 🙂

Well aren’t I a busy blogging bee 🐝 xD Today I met with my supervisor to go through my dissertation with her and it went okay I think. xD It went better than expected which I suppose is a good thing. 🙂 Lucy, my supervisor, said at the moment it will pass with what I have written, however there are some things I could add to improve it and hopefully make it a first. That would be awesome if I could get my dissertation marked as a first. 😀 In a way I’m glad she’s read it so soon as it has given me more time than other people to work on improving it, although I was freaking out this morning about meeting with her. xD I just need to find my motivation and get my spark back to hit this nail on the head and get it done, making it the best it can be. 🙂

Anyway enough about that, I am super excited for this weekend because my mum is driving up to come collect me and take me home for my cousin’s wedding on saturday! I am beyond excited 😀 don’t think I’ll be able to sleep tonight. xD Hope you guys have a great weekend and I’ll blog soon. xD

Emz xxx

Leave a Reply

