Welcome To My Blog :)

Welcome to my blog! 🙂

Thank you so much for taking your time to read my blog. This is all new to me and sort of an experiment so bear 🐻 with me as I try and work out what I’m doing. XD But basically this is a craft blog of the hobbies I like to do, cross stitching, candle and soap making and writing fanfiction. I’ll be making posts and adding pictures about each hobby and things I’m making and things I’ve finished. Please feel free to ask me questions about any of the hobbies. 🙂  I would like to post all my fanfiction on here however, I know some people may not like it and some of it is 16+ rated so I’m thinking of posting the safer ones first and asking people to comment if they would like more of the adult stuff.

I will try and post as much as I can when I can but university can make you very scatter brained at times so it may look like I’ve disappeared for a while but don’t worry I will come back. xD I hoping for once every two weeks or maybe once a week depending on how my craft projects are going or I may just make a post about general things such as a university.

I can’t take all the credit though, I would just like to thank my boyfriend for helping me set this up and coming up with the pictures. 🙂 Thank you again for taking your time and I hope you enjoy my little craft creations.

Emz xxx

2 thoughts on “Welcome To My Blog :)

Leave a Reply

